Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsabteilung

Tel. 02831 / 9779 – 200

Fax 02831 / 9779 – 231

vertrieb@merulin.de

 

Vertriebsleitung

Norbert Clancett
Vertriebsleiter
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 230
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 230

Mobil: 0151 / 40 46 23 76

n.clancett@merulin.de

Team 1

Martin Ceulaers
Außendienst
Ihr Ansprechpartner für:
Bekleidung
Marketing

Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 232
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 232

Mobil: 0178 / 478 56 88

m.ceulaers@merulin.de
Georg Schoenmackers
Innendienst
Ihr Ansprechpartner für:
Dünger
Gefäße / Behälter

Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 249
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 249



g.schoenmackers@merulin.de

Team 2

Jan Sprünken
Außendienst
Ihr Ansprechpartner für:
Erden / Torf

Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 242
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 242

Mobil: 0172 / 975 62 88

j.spruenken@merulin.de
Arne Henning Beser
Innendienst



Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 234
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 234



a.h.beser@merulin.de

Team 3

Markus Schöbel
Außendienst



Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 235
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 235

Mobil: 0172 / 971 92 88

m.schoebel@merulin.de
Michael Meise
Innendienst
Ihr Ansprechpartner für:
Pflanzenschutz

Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 240
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 240

Mobil: 0172 / 977 81 88

m.meise@merulin.de

Team 4

Gemüsebau

Stephanie van Cleef
Außendienst





Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 241
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 241

Mobil: 0172 / 977 06 88

s.van.cleef@merulin.de
Peter Doost
Innendienst
Ihr Ansprechpartner für:
Bedarfsartikel
Folien / Verpackung
Ausrüstung

Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 247
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 247

Mobil: 0151 / 528 529 88

p.doost@merulin.de

Team 5

Hermann Brimmers
Außendienst




Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 233
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 233

Mobil: 0172 / 971 45 88

h.brimmers@merulin.de
Arnold Eickens
Innendienst
Ihr Ansprechpartner für:
Technik
Geräte / Werkzeuge

Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 246
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 246



a.eickens@merulin.de